Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

luís soares

Blog do escritor Luís Soares

Girls Need Love

Summer Walker - Girls Need Love

 

Directed by Lacey Duke

Producer: Maya Table

Production Co: Sam Frank Productions

 

Honestly

 

Honestly, I’m tryna stay focused

You must think I’ve got to be joking

When I say

I don’t think I can wait

I just need it now

Better swing my way

I just need some dick

I just need some love

Tired of fucking with these lame niggas

Baby, I just need a thug

Won’t you be my plug, aye

You could be the one, aye

We can’t start with a handshake

Baby, imma need more than a hug

 

Girls can’t never say they want it

Girls can’t never say how

Girls can’t never say they need it

Girls can’t ever say now

 

Girls can’t never say they want it

Girls can’t never say how

Girls can’t never say they need it

Girls can’t ever say now

 

Give it to me like you need it baby

Want you to hear me screamin’

Heavy breathin’

I don’t need a reason baby

I want it till you can’t fight

I can give it to you right babe oh

I wanna be your healing

I can be real good

Please don’t get in your feelin’s

 

I need some love, aye (x 3)

I need some love, aye

I need some love, aye

 

And you can’t judge

 

Girls need love too, yes

Girls need love too (x 7)

 

Let me tell you something

So what’s a girl to do when she needs lovin too