Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

luís soares

Blog do escritor Luís Soares

Ilya Milstein

FINAL+copy.jpg

A LIBRARY BY THE TYRRHENIAN SEA - Personal work, 2018.

 

website.jpg

Illustration for Record Magazine.

 

FINAL+copy+2.jpg

A COUPLE ON THE FLOOR OF A FORGOTTEN CHURCH - Personal work, 2018.

 

FINAL+print.jpg

Illustration for the New Yorker, accompanying Alex Ross’ review of The Opéra de Paris’ revival of Les Huguenots. Art direction by Chris Curry.

 

a.jpg

Illustrations accompanying an article on the history of Champagne for Le Temps.

 

Drawing+3+copy.jpg

Album art for “Time to Open the Machine”, a forthcoming record by Boats.

 

Hi! I'm Ilya. I'm a graphic artist who was born in Milan, raised in Melbourne, and presently live and work in New York. In 2018 I was a winner of ADC Young Guns.
Please send any inquiries to ilya@ilyamilstein.com, and feel free to browse my Instagram. I'm represented in the US and Australia by the Jacky Winter Group.